My foodie guide to Prague is OUT NOW!

glutton guide prague phone mock-up.jpg

Last year I mentioned that I was working on a book. And guess what?

After I spent absolutely AGES writing it, plus the hard work of the guys at Glutton Guides to edit and design and do all the technical stuff that I definitely don’t understand..

IT HAS FINALLY BEEN PUBLISHED!!!

Glutton Guide: The Hungry Traveler’s Guidebook is a new international series of digital guidebooks that focuses solely on the food & drink of each city it covers, and the Prague edition (that’s my book!) was launched today.

Prague is the fourth dining destination in the series (following the launch of Shanghai and Melbourne in 2015 and Buenos Aires earlier this year).

This book is essential for anyone who, like me, thinks eating is the best part of travelling. It’s the best way to learn about the local cuisine, pass by the overpriced tourist traps and get straight to the good stuff.

Glutton Guide Prague offers a curated collection of the best places to eat in the city, and a glimpse into the world of Czech beer gardens, food festivals, and historic cafes. I’ve included all of my favourite restaurants and bars – the places I take my visitors to, and the places I eat at regularly. I’ve explained my favourite Czech dishes, what to look out for, and what to avoid.

Glutton Guide can be downloaded to your phone, laptop or tablet, so no more searching through multiple open tabs on your browser or hauling around guidebooks.

The Prague e-guidebook is available for download from Amazon’s Kindle Store, Apple’s iBooks store and Glutton Guides website.

Happy eating!

Clare

Leave a Reply

